Out stock

Voyage of Malice: A Historical Fiction Series (The Huguenot Chronicles, Book 2) | eBook

"An epic tale of struggle and triumph against all odds."


Instant Delivery

Read on All eReaders

Enjoyed By Over 200,000 Readers

Audiobook Available on Amazon


Persecuted for their beliefs, one family must travel the globe for a place to call home…

Geneva, 1688. Jeanne is barely scraping by on meager earnings from weaving. She dreams of her previous life as a wealthy merchant’s wife before Louis XIV’s soldiers ran her family out of France for refusing to renounce their faith. But even in Geneva, Jeanne and her son aren’t anywhere close to free from persecution…

Jacob hopes his letters make it to Jeanne from the other side of the ocean. As he bides his time as an indentured servant on a Caribbean plantation, tragedy strikes in the form of shipwreck and pirates. The former merchant desperately searches for a way back to his wife…

If Jeanne and Jacob can’t rise above a world that’s closing all its doors, then they may never be reunited again…

Voyage of Malice is the second book in the Huguenot Connection, a series of historical fiction novels set during a time of religious persecution. If you like vividly accurate historical details, seafaring adventures, and heartwarming tales of family loyalty, then you’ll love Paul C.R. Monk’s rousing novel.

Buy Voyage of Malice to find a way home today!


eBook Details:

  • Number of pages: 311
  • Series: The Huguenot Chronicles, Book 2
  • Formats: ePub, Mobi
  • Devices: Kindle, Apple and Android Devices, Nook and Kobo eReaders, Computers, Browsers (e.g. Google Chrome)

Prefer To Binge Read?


You Save: $6.98 (42%)

The Huguenot Chronicles Trilogy is also available as a complete eBook Bundle, which includes all 3 books in the series.


5000+Five-Star Amazon Reviews

Across All The Books in The Huguenot Chronicles

Hi, I'm Paul C.R. Monk.
Thanks for diving into my books.
As a linguist, teacher, and a game writer turned novelist, I've always been fascinated by history and storytelling.
My series, the Huguenot Chronicles, takes you on a dramatic journey through 17th century Europe, the Caribbean, and beyond.
My experiences living across various cultures fuel my writing, bringing diverse historical settings to life. I'm thrilled to share these stories, rooted in historical events, and I hope they ignite your imagination as much as they did mine.

You May Also Like To Read

Five Star Reviews

Enjoyed by 200,000+ Readers

Delivery Time.

Paperback Delivered in 7-14 Busienss Days; eBook Delivered Instantly

Payment Methods.

Credit Card: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, Paypal,ApplePay

Voyage of Malice: A Historical Fiction Series (The Huguenot Chronicles, Book 2) | eBook

Voyage of Malice: A Historical Fiction Series (The Huguenot Chronicles, Book 2) | eBook